Silence is a good sign

It means I’m working rather than talking about all the cool things I will do one day but never actually get around to doing. I wish I had been working of fr0st more than a couple of minutes here and there, but other projects tied up my time in the past weeks. However, there are more and more ideas floating around in my head, mostly of stuff to try and experiment with. This is very much a learning experience for me, so forgive me if publishing a highly usable program is not my first priority.

The last published version (0.3) is horribly outdated relative to what’s on my drive, but the new features aren’t anywhere near a releasable state. I hope to be able to revert that soon. If you want to see what I’ve got so far just let me know, I can send you a copy of the latest source. I should really consider keeping my development files in the sourceforge repository…

Leave a Reply

